I compared some cheap lavalier microphones (USB vs. Sony analog)

By Digital Man on Tuesday, May 23, 2023 19:05:20

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Friday, June 16, 2023 11:28:37

0 / 1  0 / 0
Yamaha DM3

By Morpheus on Wednesday, June 07, 2023 10:17:42

Latest reply by Morpheus on Wednesday, June 07, 2023 10:17:42

add

By Mr.Penguin on Wednesday, May 24, 2023 22:30:38

Latest reply by Mr.Penguin on Wednesday, May 24, 2023 22:30:38

recording

By Tim on Wednesday, January 18, 2023 19:29:11

Latest reply by Mickey on Saturday, January 21, 2023 21:08:22

jams

By Tim on Tuesday, January 17, 2023 19:04:52

Latest reply by Tim on Tuesday, January 17, 2023 19:04:52

party'

By Tim on Monday, January 16, 2023 21:21:02

Latest reply by Tim on Monday, January 16, 2023 21:21:02

,test

By Tim on Sunday, January 15, 2023 18:24:11

Latest reply by Tim on Monday, January 16, 2023 12:14:23

MIDI Controller

By unixl0rd on Wednesday, August 03, 2022 20:35:00

Latest reply by Belly on Friday, August 05, 2022 16:17:09

MED Ripper

By SYS64738 on Tuesday, August 02, 2022 04:03:00

Latest reply by SYS64738 on Tuesday, August 02, 2022 04:03:00

Re: GarageBand

By The Millionaire on Friday, May 06, 2022 13:35:26

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Sunday, June 26, 2022 13:03:00

1 / 9  1 / 8
Let's hear it!

By Belly on Wednesday, May 18, 2022 18:45:53

Latest reply by The Millionaire on Tuesday, May 31, 2022 12:52:54

1 / 10  0 / 5
Roland Juno-G LCD failure and replacement

By Nightfox on Monday, May 09, 2022 10:51:24

Latest reply by MRO on Wednesday, May 18, 2022 23:06:18

0 / 1  0 / 0