no job control?

By Dumas Walker on Monday, July 08, 2024 10:05:29

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Tuesday, July 09, 2024 08:29:00

For you SBBS Sysops operating on *NIX, what's your flavor?

By Gamgee on Wednesday, June 05, 2024 19:25:23

Latest reply by Amessyroom on Monday, July 01, 2024 22:08:16

0 / 9  0 / 0 POLL
How do you use unix?

By Amessyroom on Saturday, June 29, 2024 16:32:14

Latest reply by Amessyroom on Saturday, June 29, 2024 16:32:14

POLL
Current supported tools for Netmail/newsCurrent supported tools for N

By Kc4zvw on Wednesday, June 19, 2024 08:53:01

Latest reply by Accession on Tuesday, June 25, 2024 18:56:52

1 / 9  0 / 2
Going back to BSD

By poindexter FORTRAN on Thursday, April 04, 2024 09:27:00

Latest reply by phigan on Thursday, April 11, 2024 10:31:17

0 / 1  0 / 0
Minix on a 486 in 2o24???

By paulie420 on Monday, February 19, 2024 20:34:00

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sunday, March 17, 2024 11:17:00

cockpit

By kk4qbn on Saturday, February 24, 2024 21:56:01

Latest reply by kk4qbn on Wednesday, February 28, 2024 14:25:43

0 / 1  0 / 0
Re: strange window displa

By Dumas Walker on Monday, July 31, 2023 09:06:00

Latest reply by anthk on Wednesday, December 06, 2023 08:55:58

0 / 4  0 / 0
Ubuntu Dosemu2 Setup

By The Lizard Master on Saturday, September 30, 2023 15:09:52

Latest reply by The Lizard Master on Saturday, September 30, 2023 15:09:52

Several Doors not working after upgrae

By The Lizard Master on Friday, September 08, 2023 08:02:18

Latest reply by The Lizard Master on Friday, September 29, 2023 15:44:13

Encoding issue

By Nelgin on Wednesday, August 30, 2023 12:42:36

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wednesday, August 30, 2023 11:39:30

strange window display issue

By candycane on Friday, July 28, 2023 18:47:36

Latest reply by Gamgee on Monday, July 31, 2023 07:32:00

0 / 1  0 / 0
OpenBSD help

By Nikolai on Sunday, May 21, 2023 09:41:52

Latest reply by anthk on Sunday, June 25, 2023 12:40:10

Linux on old laptop

By Amessyroom on Monday, June 12, 2023 19:50:01

Latest reply by Amessyroom on Monday, June 12, 2023 19:50:01

Add

By Mr.Penguin on Wednesday, May 24, 2023 22:28:40

Latest reply by Mr.Penguin on Wednesday, May 24, 2023 22:28:40

Error problem

By Rick V on Thursday, March 30, 2023 08:26:06

Latest reply by HusTler on Thursday, April 06, 2023 13:05:13

0 / 1  0 / 0